People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c487d1cd60c2.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c487d1cd69f7.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5c487d1cd7310.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5c487d1cd7b92.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5c487d1cd84a8.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5c487d1cda89b.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5c487d1cdb1aa.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5c487d1cdba0b.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5c487d1cdc3b6.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5c487d1cdccd8.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5c487d1cdd666.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5c487d1cddf1c.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5c487d1cec7be.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c487d1cefde5.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c487d1cf093d.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator