People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c0e942b8d867.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c0e942b8e734.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5c0e942b8f60d.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5c0e942b904f3.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5c0e942b913ac.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5c0e942b95043.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5c0e942b95f15.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5c0e942b96d9d.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5c0e942b97d00.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5c0e942b98c39.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5c0e942b99bd1.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5c0e942b9ab28.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5c0e942bb3c66.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c0e942bb975e.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c0e942bba899.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator