People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5deffe814bc3c.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5deffe814c1f1.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5deffe814cc1a.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5deffe814d43a.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5deffe814d8d1.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5deffe814dee7.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5deffe814f6ec.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5deffe814fb8f.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5deffe814ffd7.illinois.edu
Title Senior Project Associate

Virginia Lehmann

Photograph
Email vlehmann@nospam5deffe815071b.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5deffe8150cfd.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5deffe8151c3c.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5deffe81577a8.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5deffe8157eed.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph