People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam60ce744f405a0.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam60ce744f40924.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam60ce744f40c9b.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam60ce744f41001.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam60ce744f4133f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam60ce744f4169d.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam60ce744f4224d.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Tyler Hodgett

Photograph tyler-hodgett
Email tylersh2@nospam60ce744f42587.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam60ce744f428d6.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elena Sotos

Photograph
Email esotos2@nospam60ce744f42be5.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Henry Strehlow

Photograph henry-strehlow
Email strehlo1@nospam60ce744f42f32.illinois.edu
Title Review Coordinator

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam60ce744f43272.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam60ce744f435a5.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Max Sowlat

Photograph Max-Sowlat-profile
Email msowlat2@nospam60ce744f438f8.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate Intern

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam60ce744f4627f.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam60ce744f466ea.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums