People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5f6b57d66f000.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5f6b57d66f3ee.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5f6b57d66f976.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5f6b57d66feff.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5f6b57d6702f9.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5f6b57d670705.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam5f6b57d671aa3.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5f6b57d671e93.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam5f6b57d67222b.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Erick Li

Photograph
Email zhiyuan5@nospam5f6b57d6725b3.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam5f6b57d67295b.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Max Sowlat

Photograph Max-Sowlat-profile
Email msowlat2@nospam5f6b57d672cec.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate Intern

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5f6b57d67307a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5f6b57d6766a6.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5f6b57d676c6e.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums