People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam600aabf071b8b.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam600aabf071e75.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam600aabf07213b.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam600aabf072625.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam600aabf0728f3.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam600aabf072ba6.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam600aabf072e80.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Core Team

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam600aabf073b3b.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam600aabf073ddd.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Tyler Hodgett

Photograph tyler-hodgett
Email tylersh2@nospam600aabf074087.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Erick Li

Photograph
Email zhiyuan5@nospam600aabf074333.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam600aabf0745f2.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam600aabf0748b3.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Max Sowlat

Photograph Max-Sowlat-profile
Email msowlat2@nospam600aabf074b66.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate Intern

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam600aabf0778c5.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam600aabf077f08.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums