People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5d59afb6c6284.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5d59afb6c81e6.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5d59afb6c888f.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5d59afb6c9317.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5d59afb6ccbde.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5d59afb6ce466.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5d59afb6cf471.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5d59afb6cf9c2.illinois.edu
Title Senior Project Associate

Aaron Walbert

Photograph
Email awalber2@nospam5d59afb6cff49.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5d59afb6d040b.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5d59afb6d0936.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5d59afb6e9c88.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5d59afb6ea521.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator