People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam614b77fc6ae68.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam614b77fc6b4a2.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam614b77fc6bd9b.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam614b77fc6c3ee.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam614b77fc6c8a6.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam614b77fc6cd03.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam614b77fc6e4ac.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Suhani Jaiswal

Photograph
Email sdj2@nospam614b77fc6e83f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam614b77fc6ebb7.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Jacob Ryder

Photograph
Email jjryder2@nospam614b77fc6ef37.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Henry Strehlow

Photograph henry-strehlow
Email strehlo1@nospam614b77fc6f295.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Coordinator

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam614b77fc6f5f4.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam614b77fc6f95c.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam614b77fc73f42.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam614b77fc745de.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums

Elena Sotos

Photograph