People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5beba81f2705a.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5beba81f27ec0.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5beba81f28d56.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5beba81f29bf2.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5beba81f2aa11.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5beba81f2e708.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5beba81f2f614.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5beba81f304ae.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5beba81f312ae.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5beba81f32162.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5beba81f33055.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5beba81f33ec0.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5beba81f4d626.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5beba81f540c8.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5beba81f551f9.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator