People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c6e235e44431.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c6e235e452bc.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5c6e235e4637e.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5c6e235e471e9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5c6e235e48097.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5c6e235e4ad30.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5c6e235e4bbdf.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Aaron Walbert

Photograph
Email awalber2@nospam5c6e235e4ca93.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5c6e235e4e92d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5c6e235e4f7e0.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5c6e235e5094a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5c6e235e5182a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ishani Stuti

Photograph
Email istuti2@nospam5c6e235e526ef.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5c6e235e62c0a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5c6e235e6f35f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c6e235e74a47.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c6e235e75ab8.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator