People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61008da1d92ba.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61008da1d9663.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam61008da1d9b8e.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam61008da1d9ee5.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam61008da1da242.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam61008da1da5cf.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam61008da1db7ea.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Tyler Hodgett

Photograph tyler-hodgett
Email tylersh2@nospam61008da1dbb4b.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Suhani Jaiswal

Photograph
Email sdj2@nospam61008da1dbec8.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam61008da1dc246.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elena Sotos

Photograph
Email esotos2@nospam61008da1dc594.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Henry Strehlow

Photograph henry-strehlow
Email strehlo1@nospam61008da1dc905.illinois.edu
Title Review Coordinator

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam61008da1dcc6a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam61008da1dd012.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Max Sowlat

Photograph Max-Sowlat-profile
Email msowlat2@nospam61008da1dd3db.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate Intern

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61008da1e08c2.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61008da1e0d5e.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums