People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam6079ab51082c9.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam6079ab5109769.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam6079ab5109f1e.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam6079ab510b759.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam6079ab510c298.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam6079ab510d42a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam6079ab511101a.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam6079ab511548f.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam6079ab51172b5.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Tyler Hodgett

Photograph tyler-hodgett
Email tylersh2@nospam6079ab511b163.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Erick Li

Photograph
Email zhiyuan5@nospam6079ab511d7f7.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam6079ab511de7f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elena Sotos

Photograph
Email esotos2@nospam6079ab511e59f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Henry Strehlow

Photograph henry-strehlow
Email strehlo1@nospam6079ab511fd6e.illinois.edu
Title Review Coordinator

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam6079ab5120f48.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Max Sowlat

Photograph Max-Sowlat-profile
Email msowlat2@nospam6079ab5121b22.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate Intern

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam6079ab512dafa.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam6079ab512fdf5.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums