People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5e520b120e988.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5e520b120ee38.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5e520b120f1ab.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5e520b120f504.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5e520b120f847.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5e520b120fbe4.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5e520b121071a.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam5e520b1210a39.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5e520b1210d4d.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam5e520b1211099.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Virginia Lehmann

Photograph
Email vlehmann@nospam5e520b12113fd.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5e520b1211742.illinois.edu
Title Communications Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5e520b1211a7a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5e520b1214caf.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5e520b12151ea.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums