People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5f0aeb2a7b795.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5f0aeb2a7bb50.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5f0aeb2a7bf0c.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5f0aeb2a7c34f.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5f0aeb2a7c75c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5f0aeb2a7d2c1.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5f0aeb2a7e095.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam5f0aeb2a7e41b.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5f0aeb2a7e77a.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam5f0aeb2a7eaf2.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Virginia Lehmann

Photograph
Email vlehmann@nospam5f0aeb2a7eed1.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Erick Li

Photograph
Email zhiyuan5@nospam5f0aeb2a7f25f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Assistant

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam5f0aeb2a7f688.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5f0aeb2a7fa48.illinois.edu
Title Communications Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5f0aeb2a7fde6.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5f0aeb2a83c32.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5f0aeb2a84380.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums