People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5b4fe8fcb2c05.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5b4fe8fcb3ae4.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5b4fe8fcb49b1.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5b4fe8fcb587a.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5b4fe8fcb673c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Jeremy D. Meuser

Photograph
Email jmeuse2@nospam5b4fe8fcb964a.illinois.edu
Title Lead Postdoctoral Research Associate

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5b4fe8fcba54d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5b4fe8fcbb47a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5b4fe8fcbccfb.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5b4fe8fcbdbc7.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5b4fe8fcbea68.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5b4fe8fcbf865.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5b4fe8fcd9ea0.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5b4fe8fcdaf92.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator