People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam62be8a9a5f2a3.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam62be8a9a65ee9.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam62be8a9a695d3.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam62be8a9a6cb36.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam62be8a9a736eb.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam62be8a9a76eec.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam62be8a9a8c987.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Suhani Jaiswal

Photograph
Email sdj2@nospam62be8a9a900fe.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ben King

Photograph
Email bck8@nospam62be8a9a94520.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jenny Lamberson

Photograph
Email jmlamber@nospam62be8a9a98171.illinois.edu
Title Media Communications Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam62be8a9a9bc22.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sahit Potnuru

Photograph
Email potnuru3@nospam62be8a9a9fd69.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Jacob Ryder

Photograph
Email jjryder2@nospam62be8a9aa3a55.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam62be8a9aa7a90.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam62be8a9b14f0d.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam62be8a9b155e8.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums

Elena Sotos

Photograph