People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5dcc033523364.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5dcc03352378c.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5dcc03352402d.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5dcc03352463d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5dcc033524a10.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5dcc03352500a.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5dcc033525dc2.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5dcc03352616c.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5dcc033526521.illinois.edu
Title Senior Project Associate

Virginia Lehmann

Email vlehmann@nospam5dcc03352663f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5dcc033526cb0.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5dcc033532492.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5dcc033532a15.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator