People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5ecf1c9f76bfb.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5ecf1c9f772b1.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5ecf1c9f77776.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5ecf1c9f77bd0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5ecf1c9f77f3d.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5ecf1c9f783c1.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5ecf1c9f794fd.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam5ecf1c9f79954.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5ecf1c9f79d7c.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam5ecf1c9f7a1c4.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Virginia Lehmann

Photograph
Email vlehmann@nospam5ecf1c9f7a581.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Erick Li

Photograph
Email zhiyuan5@nospam5ecf1c9f7a8d9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Assistant

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5ecf1c9f7ae55.illinois.edu
Title Communications Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5ecf1c9f7b32f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5ecf1c9f7fc3f.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5ecf1c9f80312.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums