People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61e515efb7d1e.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61e515efb81a2.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam61e515efb88af.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam61e515efb8d65.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam61e515efb917c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam61e515efb95b3.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam61e515efbb702.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Suhani Jaiswal

Photograph
Email sdj2@nospam61e515efbbb3d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ben King

Jenny Lamberson

Photograph
Email jmlamber@nospam61e515efbc29a.illinois.edu
Title Media Communications Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam61e515efbc73c.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Jacob Ryder

Photograph
Email jjryder2@nospam61e515efbcbfe.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam61e515efbd0d2.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam61e515efbd55d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61e515efc2f66.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61e515efc3493.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums

Elena Sotos

Photograph