People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5cc2c389e0006.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5cc2c389e0e8e.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5cc2c389e1d4f.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5cc2c389e2c1a.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5cc2c389e3b9f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5cc2c389e6bd0.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5cc2c389e7adf.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Aaron Walbert

Photograph
Email awalber2@nospam5cc2c389e8a5e.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5cc2c389ea84f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5cc2c389eb705.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5cc2c389ec65c.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5cc2c389ed573.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ishani Stuti

Photograph
Email istuti2@nospam5cc2c389ee44b.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5cc2c38a0a67d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5cc2c38a15fe3.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5cc2c38a1b920.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5cc2c38a1ca66.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator