People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61b1b975b6191.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61b1b975b670f.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam61b1b975b6d96.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam61b1b975b70f4.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam61b1b975b73f5.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam61b1b975b76fb.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam61b1b975b84bb.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Suhani Jaiswal

Photograph
Email sdj2@nospam61b1b975b87c4.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam61b1b975b8aa8.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Jacob Ryder

Photograph
Email jjryder2@nospam61b1b975b8db9.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam61b1b975b90b1.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam61b1b975b93ac.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61b1b975bd473.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61b1b975bd933.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Production Team

Karina Corral

Photograph
Email kcorra3@nospam61b1b975be8dd.illinois.edu
Title Production Intern

Jade Huang

Photograph
Email jadeh2@nospam61b1b975beeb0.illinois.edu
Title Production Intern

Some of NCPRE's Alums

Elena Sotos

Photograph