People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5e8f345ddaec3.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5e8f345ddb2cc.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5e8f345ddb6af.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5e8f345ddba6b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5e8f345ddbe09.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5e8f345ddc1e6.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5e8f345ddce37.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam5e8f345ddd1e0.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5e8f345ddd596.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam5e8f345ddd949.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Virginia Lehmann

Photograph
Email vlehmann@nospam5e8f345dddd0d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5e8f345dde0b8.illinois.edu
Title Communications Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5e8f345dde475.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5e8f345de1c7b.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5e8f345de220a.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums