People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5b2c9d7a88492.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5b2c9d7a8a014.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5b2c9d7a8ba73.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5b2c9d7a8d3c0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5b2c9d7a8ed78.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Jeremy D. Meuser

Photograph
Email jmeuse2@nospam5b2c9d7a91a2a.illinois.edu
Title Lead Postdoctoral Research Associate

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5b2c9d7a934f6.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5b2c9d7a95075.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5b2c9d7a96b91.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5b2c9d7a98563.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5b2c9d7a9a0b6.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5b2c9d7a9bb12.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5b2c9d7ac7009.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5b2c9d7ac8a5b.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator