People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5ba7191733a31.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5ba71917343a0.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5ba7191734ddb.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5ba71917357e4.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5ba7191736180.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Ashley Albrecht

Photograph
Email aalbrec2@nospam5ba7191737e7d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5ba719173878a.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5ba719173919a.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5ba7191739a96.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5ba719173a3bf.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5ba719173ad66.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5ba719173b6d8.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5ba7191749e66.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5ba719174d36e.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5ba719174dee9.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator