People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5d59af3c87f39.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5d59af3c88330.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5d59af3c88706.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5d59af3c88b19.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5d59af3c88eb2.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5d59af3c89bfb.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5d59af3c89fb9.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5d59af3c8a3de.illinois.edu
Title Senior Project Associate

Aaron Walbert

Photograph
Email awalber2@nospam5d59af3c8a784.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5d59af3c8ab29.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5d59af3c8aef8.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5d59af3c94148.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5d59af3c946f9.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator