People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5e520a7c227c8.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5e520a7c22b41.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5e520a7c22ea5.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5e520a7c23216.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5e520a7c23564.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5e520a7c238b4.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5e520a7c24433.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Manager

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam5e520a7c24752.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5e520a7c24a8d.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam5e520a7c24db0.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Virginia Lehmann

Photograph
Email vlehmann@nospam5e520a7c25104.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5e520a7c2545e.illinois.edu
Title Communications Associate

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5e520a7c2579f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5e520a7c289ce.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5e520a7c28ece.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums