People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c0e892a1da3b.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c0e892a1e2c5.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5c0e892a1ebed.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5c0e892a1f618.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5c0e892a1ff8f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5c0e892a223f3.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Alexander Fazzini

Photograph
Email fazzini3@nospam5c0e892a22d24.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5c0e892a236e0.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5c0e892a23f6d.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5c0e892a248eb.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5c0e892a253e8.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5c0e892a25d10.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Photograph

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5c0e892a349cd.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5c0e892a38015.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5c0e892a38b66.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator