People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61464f4371715.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61464f4371ad3.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam61464f43721cc.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam61464f43726ee.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam61464f4372aa7.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam61464f4372e3f.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam61464f43740a9.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Suhani Jaiswal

Photograph
Email sdj2@nospam61464f4374440.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam61464f43747d0.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Jacob Ryder

Photograph
Email jjryder2@nospam61464f4374b5c.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Henry Strehlow

Photograph henry-strehlow
Email strehlo1@nospam61464f4374f06.illinois.edu
Title Research Program Coordinator

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam61464f43752e1.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam61464f43757b2.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam61464f437a7cc.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam61464f437ae99.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums

Elena Sotos

Photograph