People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5bc840d21b57e.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5bc840d21bfc8.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5bc840d21c945.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, UIUC

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5bc840d21d180.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5bc840d21d957.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Core Team

Ashley Albrecht

Photograph
Email aalbrec2@nospam5bc840d21f109.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam5bc840d220469.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Elizabeth A. Luckman

Photograph
Email eluckman@nospam5bc840d220e6b.illinois.edu
Title Senior Researcher in Leadership and Executive Development

Ankita Mansharamani

Photograph
Email ankitam2@nospam5bc840d221f96.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Thomas McGeary

Photograph
Email mcgeary@nospam5bc840d222dda.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Giang Pham

Photograph
Email gvpham2@nospam5bc840d223698.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sebastian Wraight

Photograph
Email swraight@nospam5bc840d224104.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

Michael Dunne

Title Senior Media Production Professional

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Alums

Aleix Cuadrado I Vicente

Paulami Ray

Photograph
Email paulami2@nospam5bc840d2327c4.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5bc840d235762.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5bc840d236108.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator