People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5fc3d7c926004.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5fc3d7c926422.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam5fc3d7c926861.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Gene Amberg

Photograph
Email gamberg@nospam5fc3d7c926f8c.illinois.edu
Title Associate Director and Collaborations Director

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam5fc3d7c9273b4.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Susan Muirhead

Photograph
Email muirhea@nospam5fc3d7c9277ec.illinois.edu
Title HHMI Project Lead

Core Team

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam5fc3d7c928a3e.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam5fc3d7c928e67.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Alison Kerr

Photograph
Email alik@nospam5fc3d7c929244.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Tyler Hodgett

Photograph tyler-hodgett
Email tylersh2@nospam5fc3d7c9295b2.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Erick Li

Photograph
Email zhiyuan5@nospam5fc3d7c92995b.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam5fc3d7c929d47.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam5fc3d7c92a15f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Max Sowlat

Photograph Max-Sowlat-profile
Email msowlat2@nospam5fc3d7c92a524.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate Intern

Ron Threadgill

Photograph
Email threadg1@nospam5fc3d7c92adca.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam5fc3d7c92e985.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam5fc3d7c92f037.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums