People

Leadership

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam62f2741c2a094.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam62f2741c2a672.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Amy Delahanty

Photograph
Email amy8@nospam62f2741c2acc3.illinois.edu
Title Research Project Coordinator

Robert Easter

Photograph
Email reaster@nospam62f2741c2b807.uillinois.edu
Title President Emeritus, University of Illinois

Michael Dunne

Photograph
Email mdunne24@nospam62f2741c2c1dc.illinois.edu
Title Executive Producer for Media

Sylvie Khan

Photograph
Email smtkhan@nospam62f2741c2c75c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Director

Sarah Mustered

Photograph
Email mustered@nospam62f2741c2cc12.illinois.edu
Title Presentation and Teaching Lead

Core Team

Jarvis Smallfield

Photograph
Email jsmall4@nospam62f2741c2f756.illinois.edu
Title Senior Post-doctoral Research Associate

Ben King

Photograph
Email bck8@nospam62f2741c2fe9a.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jenny Lamberson

Photograph
Email jmlamber@nospam62f2741c3042e.illinois.edu
Title Media Communications Associate

Natasha Y. Mazumdar

Photograph Natasha-Mazumdar
Email nmazumd2@nospam62f2741c309df.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Sahit Potnuru

Photograph
Email potnuru3@nospam62f2741c30e9f.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Jacob Ryder

Photograph
Email jjryder2@nospam62f2741c313dd.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Florence Yung

Photograph Florence Yung
Email fyung2@nospam62f2741c31946.illinois.edu
Title Project Associate

Collaborating Experts

BrandE Faupell

Photograph
Title Consultant, Academic Systems and Leadership

Original PIs

C.K. Gunsalus

Photograph
Email gunsalus@nospam62f2741c3b109.illinois.edu
Title Director and Principal Investigator

Nicholas C. Burbules

Photograph
Email burbules@nospam62f2741c3bcfc.illinois.edu
Title Education Director and Principal Investigator

Some of NCPRE's Alums

Elena Sotos

Photograph